(844) 321-SEAMLESS

  • New Jersey
  • 330 East Commerce
  • Bridgeton, NJ
  • New York
  • 34-18 Northern Boulevard
  • Long Island City, NY

Curious to see what others think of our team?

Check out our testimonials here from Dealer Rater, Google and Yelp to name a few.

If you've used our services before, please be sure to let us know how we did! We welcome feedback and are always looking for new ways to improve and provide better service to both our new and loyal clients!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jadac 23 May 2018
This was my first car experience and it was everything I needed it to be! Quick, seamless, professional & timely. Yolanda had strong and accurate timing. She was responsive to my needs as a customer, communicative and showered me in the luxury service that I look for (offered suggestions). I was eve...n impressed to see that the driver who dropped off my vehicle maintained the A1 service. If this is any indication of what the entire team is like I would definitely say do your business with Seamless Auto! Quick turnover and A-Z coverage . I definitely walked away feeling valued and I am looking forward to my next experience with this team. Thank you !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Helen 14 May 2018
I worked with JFK on a brand new car lease, and it was all done within a week. He checked my credit, asked me what I was looking for and what my budget was. We worked around all that and ended up with a beautiful new Mazda. Great customer service, JFK is very friendly, extremely patient and straight... forward. Will definitely continue leasing here in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jose Gonzalez 12 May 2018
Great experience....... got what I wanted, for the price I wanted. Delivery was at my door and Francis made it all smooth with the details and paperwork on the vehicle. Thanks again Jose G
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 May 2018
Great experience....... got what I wanted, for the price I wanted. Delivery was at my door and Francis made it all smooth with the details and paperwork on the vehicle. Thanks again Jose G
5 rate
Google
Lia 11 May 2018
My mom and I worked with JFK, and he was straight forward and to the point. Showed us exactly what we were looking for, no gimmicks or hidden fees. He had no problem with us calling and asking him tons of questions, and requesting different prices on different models that fit our budget and criteri...a. What we asked for is exactly what we got and it was all done in less than a week. Absolutely amazing, I couldn't have asked for a better experience, I guaranteed will continue going to Seamless Auto for my leases. These guys are AMAZING!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Ingrams 09 May 2018
Yolanda is the best, she's not just a sales person looking to make a profit. Her patience and professionalism has allowed my husband and I to make the best decision suitable for us. She answered all of our questions and made sure we had full understanding of our transition from financing to leasing.... She will forever have us as a customer. I highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Victor 30 Apr 2018
JfK went above and beyond to get me into the truck I wanted. Very professional, I will also like to thank Yolanda. Will recommend!!! Thank you JFK and yolanda for the great work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gregbonet 27 Apr 2018
Even with a low credit score Jfk and Yolanda were still able to Perform a miracle. Surpassed my expectations 10 times over. I strongly recommend that you purchase or lease your next vehicle with them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Proud Mama! 21 Apr 2018
JFK was referred by my sister and he was everything she said. Honest, helpful, courteous and polite. He explained the process to me and got my son into an affordable brand new ride. I will definitely recommend JFK to my friends and family. Also, the gentleman that brought the car to us wer super hel...pful and courteous! They walked us through the car functions and paperwork process. Great to see the young people doing positive things. 10 stars!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
annali123 19 Apr 2018
Let me just begin by saying how I am on Cloud 9 at this time. Its like I am dreaming and don't want to wake up. Yolanda my sales rep was so professional very efficient, she gave me all the luxuries I was looking for in my new car. She was honest about what my payments would be broke all the details ...down for me so I understood every step. The best part of this experience nothing was sugar coated and I was approved within an hour like I couldn't believe it to be honest it felt like seconds we got off the phone and I felt like she called me right back lol. Adonis the young man who delivered my car was amazing. He knew what he was talking about he was very detailed with explaining my contract and the features of the car. I didn't even give him a chance to ring my doorbell I went straight to him when he pulled and thanked him. I am in love with my car never in my dreams did I think I would ever own a LEXUS IS 300 AWD .. seamless auto is a trusted car dealership and I recommend them a 1000%. Thank you Yolanda and Adonis. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.