(844) 321-SEAMLESS

  • New Jersey
  • 330 East Commerce
  • Bridgeton, NJ
  • New York
  • 34-18 Northern Boulevard
  • Long Island City, NY

Curious to see what others think of our team?

Check out our testimonials here from Dealer Rater, Google and Yelp to name a few.

If you've used our services before, please be sure to let us know how we did! We welcome feedback and are always looking for new ways to improve and provide better service to both our new and loyal clients!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Swagluva 18 Apr 2018
John went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. He was upfront with what the payments would be and why it increased a lil. I was very satisfied with the work he put in to make this happen and all questions were answered.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 05 Apr 2018
This was my first experience leasing a vehicle and Kelly made sure it was a smooth one. With her knowledge of motor vehicles, I knew we were bound to find the perfect SUV for my family. She did a great job communicating and helping me reach a fantastic deal within my budget. I am extremely happy wit...h the quality of service provided and will refer anyone I know looking, to Seamless Auto. Thank you Kelly for your patience and professionalism. I will be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Ramos 05 Apr 2018
This was my first experience leasing a vehicle and Kelly made sure it was a smooth one. With her knowledge of motor vehicles, I knew we were bound to find the perfect SUV for my family. She did a great job communicating and helping me reach a fantastic deal within my budget. I am extremely happy wit...h the quality of service provided and will refer anyone I know looking, to Seamless Auto. Thank you Kelly for your patience and professionalism. I will be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bettybooppeach 04 Apr 2018
My car broke down on Friday 2 weeks ago. I did not know what to do or where to go. I spoke to JFK on Saturday and I received my car Tuesday. Brand New 2018 Jeep Compass with a bow in it. Good deal on a Great Ttuck. ??????????
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephanie R., Brooklyn, NY 04 Apr 2018
This was my first experience with leasing a vehicle and Kelly made sure it was a smooth one. She is very professional , and knowledgeable. She did a great job communicating and helping me reach an awesome deal within my budget. I am extremely happy with the quality of service provided and will be re...ferring friends and family to Kelly @ Seamless Auto. Thank you Kelly for your wonderful customer service. I will be back! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jen C 27 Mar 2018
JFK is god sent! He was amazing and provided great advice which helped decide my first car! He went above and beyond to find me the best deals and within great timing. He treats you like family, not just a sale I would highly recommend JFK to everyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle. Adonis was... also another great person I dealt with. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Margaret O'Hara 21 Mar 2018
Where to begin...I knew I needed a new vehicle; getting out of my old truck that cost me so much money constantly having to bring it to the mechanic, some times twice a month. When I mentioned to Mr. John Kennedy that I was done; I needed to get into something where I didnt have to go through all... the hassel...it didnt take him long to jump online to share with me what he had to offer. I would have never imagined that I would be blessed with my beautiful 2018 Jeep Cherokee. Mr.Kennedy did all the leg work for me. He made the experience such a blessing; that Im convincing all my friends to get into a new car and definitely go see Mr. JFK! Best experience ever! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Calvin Carmichael 15 Mar 2018
My wife and I was greeted by Yolanda Gonzalez and John Kennedy, Who both was great in helping me with the purchase of my new vehicle. They answered all our questions and was clear and understanding..I really appreciate them. I will reccomend them to any and everyone. Thank You
5 rate
DealerRater
Prudence 15 Mar 2018
John Kennedy and Yolanda Gonzalez helped my family in the past and present with car purchases. Helped us with many questions that we had and were very informative, helpful and professional. Because of the good service my brother, son, me and husband and other family, friends use the services of John... and Yolanda. Thank You Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 14 Mar 2018
I dealt with Richard and then Kelly from Seamless and couldn't t be happier about the experience.They destroyed the competition,and were friendly, professional,and very helpful throughout.I will absolutely use them again and can t wait to recommend them to any one looking for a new lease.5 stars and... two thumbs up.Thank you Seamless. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.