(844) 321-SEAMLESS

  • New Jersey
  • 330 East Commerce
  • Bridgeton, NJ
  • New York
  • 34-18 Northern Boulevard
  • Long Island City, NY

Curious to see what others think of our team?

Check out our testimonials here from Dealer Rater, Google and Yelp to name a few.

If you've used our services before, please be sure to let us know how we did! We welcome feedback and are always looking for new ways to improve and provide better service to both our new and loyal clients!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Burns 14 Mar 2018
I dealt with Richard and then Kelly from Seamless and couldn't t be happier about the experience.They destroyed the competition,and were friendly, professional,and very helpful throughout.I will absolutely use them again and can t wait to recommend them to any one looking for a new lease.5 stars and... two thumbs up.Thank you Seamless. Show more
5 rate
Google
Truckin 07 Mar 2018
I wasnt exactly sure which vehicle I wanted to lease. Yolanda made a list of the cars I was interested in and went through the pros and cons of each car as it pertained to my needs and what I expected from a vehicle. After a week of deliberation. I contacted Yolanda with my decision and the vehicle ...was prepared, and brought to my residence the very next day. The driver who was very courteous and professional, switched my plates from my old vehicled to my new vehicle and gave me a quick class on my new car and some of its functions. He then shook my hand and congradulated me on my new aquisition, then drove my former whip away. Very convenient from start to finish, a quick and SEAMLESS experience indeed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MelaR. 07 Mar 2018
Yolanda was very helpful and very patient with me, She allowed me to take my time in making a choice and wasn’t a pushy sales person. I love my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nedra B., New York, NY 05 Mar 2018
I called many car dealers and brokers but Seemless Auto was the most professional and efficient place. Their  follow up is immaculate even if they couldn't find the car you're looking for. Thank you to the entire staff especially, Sunday. She is a professional at its best.
5 rate
Yelp
Marjorie Alvarado 01 Mar 2018
A friend of mine referred me to JFK and Seamless Auto and let me tell you, I will be forever grateful. He was so attentive and considerate. Totally different than the experience you have when you step foot in a dealership. I felt like he had my best interest in mind throughout every step. He communi...cated with me, constantly letting me know where we were with everything and explained all the details thoroughly. What he said I was going to pay is exactly what it was, no surprises, no fees, no bs. I can't rave about Seamless enough. I mean my brand new car came straight to my job..I am literally leaving work in a new ride. What's better than that. I waived goodbye to my old car and couldn't be happier. JFK, thank you for making this so simple and hassle free for me. You're the best!!!!! Adonis, thank you as well for delivering my "ladybug" to me in perfect condition. I appreciate you both!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steveconigliaro 07 Feb 2018
I contacted Yolanda about a truck I was interested in through another friend of mine and she immediately contacted me. I told her what I which truck it was and she located it and held it for me. My truck was delivered and explained thoroughly and it was exactly what I was told and looking for. Wo...uld definitely recommend using seamless and Yolanda. Will definitely use them again myself and I plan on spreading the word for future customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TMelo 07 Feb 2018
I Just want to thank John & Yolanda for making this experience professional & easy going. Contacted John with a car I was interested in since other dealers I went to didn’t have what I was looking for. Within a couple of hours John reached out with the exact model,color and trim within the price r...ange I wanted. Didn’t even have to step a foot inside a office John & Yolanda took care of everything and within a couple of days I received my car right in front of my doorstep’s thanks to Adonis for home delivery service. Couldn’t ask for better customer service than that! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steveng 05 Feb 2018
Seamless got me in my new truck and out of my old car in less than 24 hrs.delivered to my job with new plates and drove off with my old car .the name says it all .seamless is the way to go..!
5 rate
DealerRater
MSRIVERS 05 Feb 2018
John Kennedy made my car buying experience seamless He delivered my to me I’m definitely coming back when my lease is up. . Satisfied Benz driver
5 rate
DealerRater
Mailady1229 23 Jan 2018
I was recommend to John by a good friend. I was looking for a new car and John and Yolanda helped me out big time. So thankful for their help and patience. I received my 2018 brand new Rav4 with a week. Thank you Adoins for you time as well. Great team when you deal with Seamless auto.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.