(844) 321-SEAMLESS

  • New Jersey
  • 330 East Commerce
  • Bridgeton, NJ
  • New York
  • 2942 Boston Road
  • Bronx, NY

Curious to see what others think of our team?

Check out our testimonials here from Dealer Rater, Google and Yelp to name a few.

If you've used our services before, please be sure to let us know how we did! We welcome feedback and are always looking for new ways to improve and provide better service to both our new and loyal clients!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darkness Fallz 22 Aug 2019
I highly recommended this place if you're in the market for a vehicle. I was turned down left and right before coming here. Teddy and Marco helped me out. Very friendly and understanding to my situation and still took their time placing me in the vehicle that I wanted. I almost gave up, yet they we...re very patient. For anyone who's like me and read the comments before considering a particular place......I highly recommend this place and I have subprime credit (definitely not the greatest, but I'm working on that). I wanted an X6 and they were able to get me the X6 that I wanted. Teddy helped make an already stressful process smooth and easy. Another thing I like about this place, they were upfront with their pricing and did not try to hide any fees in an effort to take my hard earned money. I like that......tell me what the deal is and let me decide whether or not I want the deal. Last thing I liked was that I did not feel pressured. That's very important. 5 star rating for sure and believe me......a lot of doors were closed in my face before giving this place a try. Glad that I did. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pokemon22 18 Aug 2019
This place is Amazing they have a great custormer service satisfacción and especial my body Andy and is Mánager thank guys to make my Dream come true
5 rate
DealerRater
Jay'sLife 29 Jun 2019
If this could have been the very first auto place that I visit , I would have saved so much time . First let me start off with the staff, they are very professional in what they do, they have a nice inventory. I felt like if they were my family since the very first step into their place. Thank you v...ery much AJ for the help and the nice rates that he gave me ????? Show more
5 rate
Google
NLD Mobile 07 Jun 2019
Levi just gave me a fantastic deal on a new car. This is the man to see! He took the time to get me the best price and was a gentleman. Go see my man Levi. He went above and beyond.
5 rate
Google
Letisha Rosario 05 Jun 2019
I must say as aggravated I was shopping for cars and just didn’t know if I was able to lease another car , scared and all decided to take my chances and check out Seamless Auto. Well Teddy and Kenny worked their magic. I’m so happy with my car . All O asked for was a sunroof and heated seats and... I got a good deal and have all the bells and whistles . I would recommend Seamless Auto to my friends and family. Thank you guys for all you did for me!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sweet Lady 31 May 2019
I want to thank everyone at Seamless.Honestly the best car buying experience, Thanks to Levi he helped me pick the right car and made the whole process smooth and worry free. He made sure to spend time with me on features and options my car had, He answered all of my questions and never made me feel... rushed. If your looking for a car, this is the place to go. Thanks to the whole staff for a great service especially to Levi!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Luz Mendez 31 May 2019
I want to thank everyone at Seamless.Honestly the best car buying experience, Thanks to Levi he helped me pick the right car and made the whole process smooth and worry free. He made sure to spend time with me on features and options my car had, He answered all of my questions and never made me feel... rushed. If your looking for a car, this is the place to go. Thanks to the whole staff for a great service especially to Levi!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Betty Boop 29 May 2019
The process was easy. I am glad I decided to lease my car this way Instead of going to the dealer to haggle price and sit therefor hours
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Casellas 15 May 2019
First time ever at seamless auto and Levi made the impossible... Possible. Not once was there any indication of I can’t. Positive vibes throughout the showroom. Very professional and courteous, I 100% recommend. There’s no need to go elsewhere. Came in a Jeep, left in a Range!!! Who knew.
5 rate
Google
tiffani mitchell 08 May 2019
I had a wonder experience in seamless auto. Everyone is polite helpful and respectful. Levi was my salesman and he went above and beyond to make sure I get the ride I wanted,very straight to the point,and very helpful with a lot of information I needed to know.Seamless auto made it happen for me. If... anyone is interested in buying a car this is where you need to be going to seek for one. I look forward to doing more business with seamless auto. Thank you so much? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.