(844) 321-SEAMLESS

  • New Jersey
  • 330 East Commerce
  • Bridgeton, NJ

Curious to see what others think of our team?

Check out our testimonials here from Dealer Rater, Google and Yelp to name a few.

If you've used our services before, please be sure to let us know how we did! We welcome feedback and are always looking for new ways to improve and provide better service to both our new and loyal clients!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
erin halstead 10 Jul 2020
Andy worked exclusively with me to find the car I wanted during the pandemic. He was very friendly, efficient, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend others to get their cars from him. Having the car driven to my house was a great perk too. The driver was also just as friendly and l...ooked out for my information. You also cannot beat them taking your old car from you. I love my new car. It came in perfect condition and clean. I am so happy about this experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tatie Brown 09 Jul 2020
Seamless auto is the best. True to there word and they work very fast. I got my car the same day. Richie makes it happen.
5 rate
Google
Rudy Cruz 02 Jul 2020
5 Star Service! This is our 3 car with Seamless Auto and everytime they get the job done! They work within your budget and desires to get you the best deal possible. The best part is, they deliver the car to you. If you looking for a seamless transition, don’t hesitate.
5 rate
Google
Scott Abusch 01 Jul 2020
My Wife and I have bought several new cars over the years. Never had we ever had such a satisfying experience using Seamless. We were so tired of buyers remorse as we never felt we were getting their best deals. With Seamless they do the work for you and you feel like they get you the best pricing.... Absolutely would use them again Show more
5 rate
Google
Terri A 27 Jun 2020
We’ve bought a lot of cars over the years, and found this to be the easiest and most competitive we’ve encountered.
5 rate
Google
Victor Mejia 17 Jun 2020
This is the 4th lease I get with the same crew. I always deal with Richie, and he gets his best guys to make sure I get what I need and when I need it. And with each car, I always got a little more than I asked for. There was a small delay once, and he made sure I was contacted multiple times in the... day so that I knew they were on it. I sincerely have cero complaints about this team. Always very professional and detailed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Debbie M. 07 Mar 2020
Just back from enjoying my new ride. The attention given to my questions,concerns, and what I wanted were all fulfilled. They worked with my down payment. I got a beautiful GMC Terrain everything I can ask for and more. Thank you Andy. Go and see all the great cars they got !
5 rate
Google
Raul Rivas 27 Feb 2020
Easiest transaction of my life. Andy, one of the car salesman, even delivered the car to my house as a courtesy! Highly recommend if you’re looking to get a vehicle quickly and headache free.
5 rate
Google
Melanie Meola 25 Jan 2020
I have never felt more like a queen in my life. My beloved Saturn (RIP) died and I needed a new car. Being my credit isn’t what it should be due to life issues I knew I would have problems. Kenny Parra made them his. He treated me with respect, kindness, compassion and empathy. I never felt less t...han. I emailed him on a holiday weekend and was approved on a Tuesday. In my new vehicle Wednesday. Talk about a company living up to their name!!! Thank you Kenny for treating me like a human. I’ll never forget what you’ve done!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fred Kaplan 18 Jan 2020
GREAT Service and great prices, you can't beat Seamless!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.