(844) 321-SEAMLESS

  • New Jersey
  • 330 East Commerce
  • Bridgeton, NJ
  • New York
  • 2942 Boston Road
  • Bronx, NY

Curious to see what others think of our team?

Check out our testimonials here from Dealer Rater, Google and Yelp to name a few.

If you've used our services before, please be sure to let us know how we did! We welcome feedback and are always looking for new ways to improve and provide better service to both our new and loyal clients!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Taz Will 17 Apr 2019
First of all, I held buying a car off for a very long time because I didn’t want to go through the drama and hassle. When I got a call from Seamless for the unteenth time to come in and at least try to work with them, I read the google reviews and finally came in. Levi was my salesman and not only... is he respectable and a gentleman, he explained everything to me in full detail and gave me my best first experience in car buying. His energy is awesome, and anyone who goes to him won’t regret it. I love my car, I got it the same day, and It was a blessing to have an amazing staff in my corner. Show more
5 rate
Google
zahara castillo 11 Apr 2019
Great experience. I worked with Andy and he got me the car and deal I wanted. Francis delivered the vehicle and was great in explaining all documents in detail. Would recommend if you are interested in leasing a car.
5 rate
Google
zsuzsanna molnar 28 Mar 2019
Thank you AJ and John for getting me into the car of my dreams! Even with my low credit score and no auto loan history these guys made it happen....Defenitely would recommend and will return!
5 rate
Google
Shanniee 23 Mar 2019
Aj & Richie was very helpful, great customer service. It went real quick and Got us approved even with bad credit in a very nice 2017 vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ernestine DeLassio 19 Mar 2019
Seamless was great got me what I wanted and a great deal I recommend them highly
5 rate
Google
Brian Brennan 15 Mar 2019
AJ Sanella and the whole staff at Seamless were amazing. I will be highly recommending all friends and family to go see them when they need a car. Great prices and they make you feel comfortable. Not like other places where you feel pressured. Great people who really look out for the best deal for y...ou. I’m beyond happy and excited with my new car thanks to Seamless and especially to AJ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Velazquez 15 Mar 2019
I can't believe I'm saying this and I know I might get some shyt for it because I sell cars for a living but I want to give a shout out to my boy Aj Sannella with Seamless Auto. He's been the absolute best car buying experience I've ever had and I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a v...ehicle. Thank you for making this a pleasant and seamless transaction! Living up to the company name you represent. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Welby Huerfano 13 Mar 2019
Everyone is very attentive and patient. All was on a timely and punctual manner . The best at what they do. They work with you no matter what your situation is . ********** 10 stars
5 rate
Google
ANDREW SUGRIM 05 Mar 2019
AJ was amazing, he got me the exact car I wanted, in the color I wanted with a few extras. My wife and the rest of the family love the car, and now everybody wants to go on a road trip. I was also pleasantly surprised at my monthly payment and down payment. AJ spent the time to help me understand al...l my options and didn't rush me or wasn't pushy. Going into this I definitely dreaded the idea of trying to buy a car but these guys made it super easy. I'll definitely be referring business to them going forward, and I'll be using them again. Thanks again AJ, you rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jed Diemond 28 Feb 2019
Everyone at at Seamless Auto was fantastic. It was hands down the easiest car buying experience we have ever had.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.