(844) 321-SEAMLESS

  • New Jersey
  • 330 East Commerce
  • Bridgeton, NJ
  • New York
  • 125 E Main Street
  • New Rochelle, NY

Curious to see what others think of our team?

Check out our testimonials here from Dealer Rater, Google and Yelp to name a few.

If you've used our services before, please be sure to let us know how we did! We welcome feedback and are always looking for new ways to improve and provide better service to both our new and loyal clients!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melanie Meola 25 Jan 2020
I have never felt more like a queen in my life. My beloved Saturn (RIP) died and I needed a new car. Being my credit isn’t what it should be due to life issues I knew I would have problems. Kenny Parra made them his. He treated me with respect, kindness, compassion and empathy. I never felt less t...han. I emailed him on a holiday weekend and was approved on a Tuesday. In my new vehicle Wednesday. Talk about a company living up to their name!!! Thank you Kenny for treating me like a human. I’ll never forget what you’ve done!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fred Kaplan 18 Jan 2020
GREAT Service and great prices, you can't beat Seamless!!
5 rate
Google
Fred Kaplan 09 Jan 2020
Service and great prices, you can't beat Seamless!!
5 rate
Google
SMVAR 12 Dec 2019
Awesome customer service! Management and sales Team Was a great help in regards to helping us decide on the proper car within our budget. Delivery was on time and the car is exactly what we wanted. Thank you for all your help!
5 rate
DealerRater
lagata Rey 09 Sep 2019
I'm so happy with all the help I received at Seamless. The staffs are very friendly and polite. My sales person was Levi and he help me to get the vehicle that I needed to take my daughter to college and with a comfortable payment for me. He helped me in every step of the deal, he was polite, fr...iendly and very responsible towards his job. I will recommen your company to all my friends and look forward to continue doing business with you. Ps. Thanks Levi ?. Show more
5 rate
Google
lagata Rey 05 Sep 2019
I'm so happy with all the help I received at Seamless. The staffs are very friendly and polite. My sales person was Levi Ortiz and he help me to get the vehicle that I needed to take my daughter to college and with a comfortable payment for me. He helped me in every step of the deal, he was poli...te, friendly and very responsible towards his job. I will recommen your company to all my friends and look forward to continue doing business with you. Ps. LEVI ORTIZ is my ANGEL Thanks ?. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sonia Drikman 30 Aug 2019
This is the place to go if you need a vehicle. Outstanding customer service, they work with your budget. Levi is the man to go see, he went above & beyond for what I was looking for. Thank you Seamless Auto!!!
5 rate
Google
chubzikna 28 Aug 2019
AJ all I can say is you are the man! You and Julius went above and beyond to get me what I wanted at the price I could afford! See you again soon!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Darkness Fallz 22 Aug 2019
I highly recommended this place if you're in the market for a vehicle. I was turned down left and right before coming here. Teddy and Marco helped me out. Very friendly and understanding to my situation and still took their time placing me in the vehicle that I wanted. I almost gave up, yet they we...re very patient. For anyone who's like me and read the comments before considering a particular place......I highly recommend this place and I have subprime credit (definitely not the greatest, but I'm working on that). I wanted an X6 and they were able to get me the X6 that I wanted. Teddy helped make an already stressful process smooth and easy. Another thing I like about this place, they were upfront with their pricing and did not try to hide any fees in an effort to take my hard earned money. I like that......tell me what the deal is and let me decide whether or not I want the deal. Last thing I liked was that I did not feel pressured. That's very important. 5 star rating for sure and believe me......a lot of doors were closed in my face before giving this place a try. Glad that I did. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pokemon22 18 Aug 2019
This place is Amazing they have a great custormer service satisfacción and especial my body Andy and is Mánager thank guys to make my Dream come true
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.